2017 British Wheels at the Scottish Games Car Show Results.

President's Choice 1966 Sunbeam Tiger owned by Tom & Debi Clare.

Chairman's Choice 2005 Lotus Elise owned by Paul Jankowski.

Peoples' Choice Saturday 1974 Triumph TR-6 owned by John Heisser.

Peoples' Choice Sunday 1967 Sunbeam Tiger owned by Richard Schulte.

MG Class 1948 MG TC owned by Bob Izard.

Classic Mini Class 1st Place 1963 Morris Traveller owned by Shirley Blahak.

2nd Place 1967 Austin Mini Moke owned by Shirley Blahak. 3rd Place tie. 1998 Rover Sport owned by Philip Blahak.

2000 Rover Special 500 edition

Modern MINI Class 1st Place 2010 MINI Clubman " "

2nd Place 2013 MINI JCW Coupe owned by David Wickersham.

Mini Commercial Class 1979 Austin Royal Mail van owned by Philip Blahak.

Morris Minor Class 1958 Morris Minor 1000 owned by J.Heath.

Lotus Class 2005 Lotus Elise owned by Paul Jankowski.

Royalty Class. 1983 Rolls Royce Spur owned by Ed Behie.

Sunbeam Class 1967 Sunbeam Tiger owned by Richard Schulte.

Triumph Class 1967 Triumph 6+R4A owned by Chris Boillot.

Best of Show 1948 MG TC owned by Bob Izard.

2 cars of same make to form a class with a 1st Place Award.

4 cars for a 2nd Place.

6 cars for a 3rd Place.

Votes were cast for the Peoples' choice award by purchasing tickets to vote. \$250.00 raised for the CSA Scholarship Fund.